AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
"Melodies are always at the heart of my composition process. Emotional music . . . inspired by my need to express and communicate my feelings in my own way to those I love.
-David Gaudreau
Other recordings by David Gaudreau:

Digital Download $10.00

Available as digital downloads only
Récital intime
David Gaudreau -  Guitar
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
Tel un songe01.Tel un songe   4:06
Chants de la nuit02.Chants de la nuit   4:15
Valsa choro03.Valsa choro   2:51
Solitude04.Solitude   3:35
La ou l’on revient05.La ou l’on revient   2:54
Dis-moi06.Dis-moi   4:23
Histoire triste07.Histoire triste   2:32
Total Playing Time: 24:36