AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by Michel Dalle Ave:

Digital Download $10.00

Available as digital downloads only
Michel Dalle Ave -  Guitar - Acoustic Guitar
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
Mariesland01.Mariesland   3:08
Vague à l Âme02.Vague à l Âme   2:32
Place de l'Étoile03.Place de l'Étoile   2:07
L'Île Madame04.L'Île Madame   3:47
Dança Carlota, Dança!05.Dança Carlota, Dança!   2:23
La Mirandète06.La Mirandète   3:14
Little Novak07.Little Novak   2:44
Island of Skye08.Island of Skye   2:56
Iglesia09.Iglesia   3:12
Jazz Notes10.Jazz Notes   2:40
From Massabielle with Love11.From Massabielle with Love   3:10
Total Playing Time: 31:53