AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Rogue Two is an ensemble dedicated to the commissioning and performance of new music for saxophone and percussion. Consisting of saxophonist Andrew J. Allen and percussionist Gordon Hicken, the group is especially interested in music that extends the timbral possibilities of this chamber combination.

Physical CD 15.99 US      Digital Download


Download  Amazon
Step Inside: New American Music for Saxophone and Percussion
Rogue Two: Saxophone, Percussion
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
  • Reviews
Step Inside01.Greg Simon: Step Inside   8:32
Reflections on the Nature of Impermanence02.Jay C. Batzner: Reflections on the Nature of Impermanence   7:55
Steve Hicken: Two Fragments
When Nothing Happens03.I. When Nothing Happens   3:09
Time’s Arrow04.II. Time’s Arrow   2:55
Leda Monologue05.Jesse Jones: Leda Monologue   7:52
Buckle Up06.Jamie Whitmarsh: Buckle Up   3:18
Andy Francis: Serenity
Cadenza-Clouded07.I. Cadenza-Clouded   5:40
Scherzo-Recollection08.II. Scherzo-Recollection   3:54
Chaconne-Serenity09.III. Chaconne-Serenity   5:28
Get It!10.Gene Koshinski: Get It!   4:09
Total Playing Time: 52:52