AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by Timothy McAllister:
Timothy McAllister also appears on:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
Concerto for Soprano Saxophone and Wind Ensemble
Timothy McAllister -  saxophone
Timothy McAllister - saxophone
Gary Hill - Conductor
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
Concerto for Soprano Saxophone and Wind Ensemble by John Mackey
Prelude01.I. Prelude   2:04
Felt02.II. Felt   5:38
Metal03.III. Metal   7:36
Wood04.IV. Wood   4:20
Finale05.V. Finale   4:41
Total Playing Time: 24:19