AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by Turtle Creek Chorale:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
Celestial: Like No Other Sound on Earth
Turtle Creek Chorale
Dr. Timothy Seelig - Conductor
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
  • Files
The Stars Are with the Voyager01.Eleanor Daley: The Stars Are with the Voyager   3:48
I Cannot Count the Stars02.Eugene Butler: I Cannot Count the Stars   5:01
The Cloths of Heaven03.Z. Randall Stroope: The Cloths of Heaven   4:12
Make Me a Kite04.Michelle Brourman: Make Me a Kite   3:28
The Wind05.Susan Brumfield: The Wind   3:21
The Gates of Wonder06.Shawn Matthew Diebler: The Gates of Wonder   3:57
The Us of Me07.David L. Brunner: The Us of Me   4:02
He's Got the Whole World08.Mark Hayes: He's Got the Whole World   2:45
Grateful09.John Bucchino: Grateful   4:36
How Sweet the Moonlight10.Eric Helmuth: How Sweet the Moonlight   3:21
Creator of the Universe11.J. Granville Eakin III: Creator of the Universe   6:20
We Are the Stars!12.J. Granville Eakin III: We Are the Stars!   2:58
Twinkle, Twinkle13.J. Granville Eakin III: Twinkle, Twinkle   4:50
In Remembrance14.Hal H. Hopson: In Remembrance from Celestial   3:08
For the Fallen15.Mike Sammes: For the Fallen   2:51
The Majesty and Glory16.Tom Fettke: The Majesty and Glory   5:01
Total Playing Time: 1:03:39