AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by Boston Gay Men's Chorus:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
Boston Gay Men's Chorus
Reuben M. Reynolds III - Conductor
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
  • Files
Hodie01.Craig Carnahan: Hodie   3:39
There Shall a Star from Jacob Come Forth02.Felix Mendelssohn: There Shall a Star from Jacob Come Forth   4:19
Bogoroditse Devo03.Sergei Rachmaninoff: Bogoroditse Devo   2:30
Slava v vishnih bogu04.Sergei Rachmaninoff: Slava v vishnih bogu   1:59
Gloria05.Randol Bass: Gloria   6:39
Come with Torches, Jeanette, Isabella!06.Eric Helmuth: Come with Torches, Jeanette, Isabella!   2:40
Infant Holy, Infant Lowly07.Eric Helmuth: Infant Holy, Infant Lowly   2:21
In Dulci Jubilo08.Eric Helmuth: In Dulci Jubilo   3:35
This Christmastide09.Donald Fraser: This Christmastide   4:26
Over the River/Sleigh Ride10.Chad Weirick: Over the River/Sleigh Ride   3:52
Santa Claus is Coming to Town11.Chad Weirick: Santa Claus is Coming to Town   3:24
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer12.Chad Weirick: Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer from Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer!   3:01
Christmas Auld Lang Syne13.Frank Military: Christmas Auld Lang Syne   3:01
Total Playing Time: 45:26