AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by Mississippi State University Bands:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
Mississippi State University Wind Ensemble 2007
Mississippi State University Bands
Clifton Taylor - Trombone
Elva Kaye Lance - Conductor
Michael Huff - Trumpet
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
  • Files
Gallop01.Alfred Reed: Gallop from First Suite for Band   2:17
We're You There02.Fred Allen: We're You There   9:29
Martin Ellerby: Paris Sketches
Saint-Germain-des-pres03.I. Saint-Germain-des-pres   3:25
Pigalle04.II. Pigalle   3:28
Les halles05.III. Les halles   4:40
Allegro molto06.Adam Gorb: Allegro molto from Downtown Diversions   6:45
With: Clifton Taylor - Trombone
Malcolm Arnold: Four Scottish Dances
Mvt. 107.I. Mvt. 1   2:22
Mvt. 208.II. Mvt. 2   2:30
Mvt. 309.III. Mvt. 3   3:45
Mvt. 410.IV. Mvt. 4   2:16
Ottorino Respighi: The Pines of Rome
The Pines Near a Catacomb11.I. The Pines Near a Catacomb   6:59
With: Michael Huff - Trumpet
The Pines of the Appian Way12.II. The Pines of the Appian Way   5:58
With: Michael Huff - Trumpet
Solid Men to the Front!13.John Philip Sousa: Solid Men to the Front!   3:12
Total Playing Time: 57:06