AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by Mississippi State University Bands:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
Mississippi State University Wind Ensemble 2010-2011
Mississippi State University Bands
Elva Kaye Lance - Conductor
Clifton Taylor - Trombone
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
Old Comrades01.Carl Teike: Old Comrades   3:12
Washington Greys02.Claudio S. Graffula: Washington Greys   3:25
Ye Banks and Braes O'Bonnie Doon03.Percy Aldridge Grainger: Ye Banks and Braes O'Bonnie Doon from Ye Banks and Braes O'bonnie Doon   3:07
Hut of the Baba-Yaga04.Modeste Moussorgsky: Hut of the Baba-Yaga from Pictures at an Exhibition   3:51
The Great Gate of Kiev05.Modest Mussorgsky: The Great Gate of Kiev from Pictures at an Exhibition   5:32
Slidin Down the Mississippi06.Clifton Taylor: Slidin Down the Mississippi   7:19
With: Clifton Taylor - Trombone
Dance of the Jesters07.Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky: Dance of the Jesters   4:36
Total Playing Time: 31:02