AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by Mississippi State University Bands:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
Mississippi State University Wind Ensemble 2010
Mississippi State University Bands
Clifton Taylor - Conductor
Elva Kaye Lance - Conductor
Matt Chisolm - Organ
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
  • Files
Masque01.Kenneth Hesketh: Masque   6:23
Nocturne02.Alexander Scriabin: Nocturne   8:18
Tam O'Shanter03.Malcolm Arnold: Tam O'Shanter   8:30
Espirit de corps04.Robert Jager: Espirit de corps   5:01
Sara's Soul05.Hardy Mertens: Sara's Soul from Winanga-Li   4:15
Dakota Rhapsody06.Mark Camphouse: Dakota Rhapsody   7:56
Throw Me Something, Mister07.Clifton Taylor: Throw Me Something, Mister   11:02
Moto perpetuo08.Ralph Hultgren: Moto perpetuo from Symphony for Wind Orchestra   5:01
With: Clifton Taylor - Conductor
Prophecy of the Earth09.David Gillingham: Prophecy of the Earth   12:27
With: Matt Chisolm - Organ
Onward and Upward10.Edwin Franko Goldman: Onward and Upward   2:28
Total Playing Time: 1:11:21