AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by University of Oklahoma Bands:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
Pride of Oklahoma 2008
University of Oklahoma Bands
Brian A. Britt - Director
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
  • Files
Pinball Wizard01.Pete Townshend: Pinball Wizard   2:21
Won't Get Fooled Again02.Pete Townshend: Won't Get Fooled Again   1:28
I Can See for Miles03.Pete Townshend: I Can See for Miles   1:32
First Time04.Roland Barrett: First Time   1:58
Dirty Little Secret05.Nick Wheeler, Tyson Ritter: Dirty Little Secret   1:47
Ocean Avenue06.Roland Barrett: Ocean Avenue   2:23
Caravan07.Duke Ellington: Caravan   3:01
It Don't Mean a Thing08.Duke Ellington: It Don't Mean a Thing   2:08
Battle Hymn of the Republic09.Julia Ward Howe: Battle Hymn of the Republic   2:02
Fight for OKU10.John Higgins: Fight for OKU   1:27
OK Oklahoma11.John Higgins: OK Oklahoma   1:06
Oklahoma12.Richard Rodgers, Oscar Hammerstein II: Oklahoma   2:04
Boomer Sooner13.John Higgins: Boomer Sooner   0:49
OU Chant14.John Higgins: OU Chant   1:02
Total Playing Time: 25:08