AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by Auburn University Bands:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
Auburn University Marching Band 2009-2010
Auburn University Bands
Correy Spurlin - Director
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
  • Files
Pregame Fanfare / War Eagle / Glory01.Johnny Vinson: Pregame Fanfare / War Eagle / Glory   2:55
El Toro Caliente02.Dimitri Kabalevsky: El Toro Caliente   1:55
Lets Get Loud03.Estefan Santander: Lets Get Loud   
The Mask of Zoro04.James Horner: The Mask of Zoro   2:53
I'll Fly Away / Will the Circle Be Unbroken05.Don Nix: I'll Fly Away / Will the Circle Be Unbroken   1:50
South Rampart Street Parade / When the Saints Go Marching In06.Estefan Santander, James Milton Black: South Rampart Street Parade / When the Saints Go Marching In   1:50
Big Noise from Winnetka07.Estefan Santander: Big Noise from Winnetka   
Verdi Requiem / Night on Bald Mountain08.Giuseppe Verdi, Modest Mussorgsky: Verdi Requiem / Night on Bald Mountain   1:56
Thriller09.Michael Jackson: Thriller   1:42
Dies Irae / Phantom of the Opera10.Hector Berlioz, Andrew Lloyd Weber: Dies Irae / Phantom of the Opera   2:15
Glory11.Johnnie Vinson: Glory   0:55
Tiger Rag12.The Original Dixieland Jazz Band: Tiger Rag   1:00
The Horse13.Jesse James: The Horse   1:15
Eye of the Tiger14.Frank Sullivan, Jim Peterik: Eye of the Tiger   1:27
Crazy Train15.Ozzy Osbourne, Randy Rhoads, Bob Daisley: Crazy Train   0:21
First Down Cheer16.Robert Allen: First Down Cheer   0:22
Tiger Rag Go To17.Dominic James LaRocca: Tiger Rag Go To   0:20
Go Tigers Cheer18.Johnnie Vinson: Go Tigers Cheer   0:40
Alma Mater19.Bill Wood: Alma Mater   1:37
Thumb Cheer20.Robert Allen: Thumb Cheer   0:15
War Eagle21.Robert Allen: War Eagle   0:57
Total Playing Time: 26:25