AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by Auburn University Bands:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
Auburn University Marching Band 2000
Auburn University Bands
Dr. Rick Good - Director
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
  • Files
War Eagle Fanfare & War Eagle01.Robert Allen: War Eagle Fanfare & War Eagle   1:39
Patriotic Medley02.Johnnie Vinson: Patriotic Medley   1:58
Star Spangled Banner03.John Stafford Smith: Star Spangled Banner   1:16
Too Much / Typical Situation04.Dave Matthews: Too Much / Typical Situation   1:49
Pretty Fly05.Dexter Holland: Pretty Fly   1:19
What Would You Say06.Dave Matthews: What Would You Say   2:37
Smokey Joe's Cafe07.Johnnie Vinson: Smokey Joe's Cafe   4:58
Strike Up the Band08.George Gershwin: Strike Up the Band   2:08
My Home's in Alabama09.Randy Owen: My Home's in Alabama   1:57
Sousa Medley10.John Philip Sousa: Sousa Medley   1:27
Long Train Runnin'11.Tom Johnston: Long Train Runnin'   1:08
You Really Got Me12.Ray Davies, Dave Davies: You Really Got Me   1:16
Gimme Some Lovin'13.Steve Winwood, Spencer Davis, Muff Winwood: Gimme Some Lovin'   1:13
Hey Baby14.Margaret Cobb, Bruce Channell: Hey Baby   1:52
Celebrate15.Victor Lopez: Celebrate   1:12
Mars16.Gustav Holst: Mars   0:32
Crazy Train17.Ozzy Osbourne, Randy Rhoads, Bob Daisley: Crazy Train   0:20
Eye of the Tiger18.Frank Sullivan, Jim Peterik: Eye of the Tiger   1:32
Glory19.Johnnie Vinson: Glory   0:31
Tiger Rag20.The Original Dixieland Jazz Band: Tiger Rag   0:56
Alma Mater21.Bill Wood: Alma Mater   1:34
Total Playing Time: 33:14