AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by The Ohio State University Marching Band:
The Ohio State University Marching Band also appears on:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
The Ohio State University Marching Band - I Wanna Go Back
The Ohio State University Marching Band
Dr. Jon R. Woods - Director
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
  • Files
I Wanna Go Back01.Richard Heine: I Wanna Go Back   2:18
Fanfare for a New Era02.James Swearingen: Fanfare for a New Era   0:52
Across the Field03.William Dougherty Jr.: Across the Field   0:47
Buckeye Battle Cry04.James Crummit: Buckeye Battle Cry   0:54
Hang on Sloopy05.Wes Farrell, Bert Russell: Hang on Sloopy   1:19
Le Regiment06.Joseph François Rauski: Le Regiment   1:59
Campus Chimes & Carmen Ohio07.Richard Heine, Evans, Cornell: Campus Chimes & Carmen Ohio   1:39
Eternal Father (The Navy Hymn)08.William Whiting: Eternal Father (The Navy Hymn)   3:03
Mercy, Mercy, Mercy09.Josef Zawinul: Mercy, Mercy, Mercy   1:56
Music from Westside Story10.Leonard Bernstein: Music from Westside Story   3:32
La Fiesta11.Chick Corea: La Fiesta   1:33
Malaga12.Bill Holman: Malaga   2:11
El Toro13.Amalia Mendoza: El Toro   1:43
Uptight14.Sylvia Moy, Henry Cosby: Uptight   2:10
Superstition15.Stevland Morris: Superstition   2:13
Roundabout16.Jon Anderson, Steve Howe: Roundabout   1:38
Long Train Running17.Tom Johnston: Long Train Running   1:40
What'd I Say18.Ray Charles: What'd I Say   2:15
Georgia on My Mind19.Hoagy Carmichael: Georgia on My Mind   1:46
One Mint Julip20.Rudy Toombs: One Mint Julip   1:58
Fanfare for the Common Man21.Aaron Copland: Fanfare for the Common Man   1:10
Overture to Candide22.Leonard Bernstein: Overture to Candide   2:04
I Got Rhythm23.George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin: I Got Rhythm   1:39
Simple Gifts24.Aaron Copland: Simple Gifts from Appalachian Spring   2:58
Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy25.Don Raye, Hughie Prince: Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy   1:23
Give Me Your Tired26.Irving Berlin: Give Me Your Tired   0:58
God Bless America27.Irving Berlin: God Bless America   1:34
Music from the Lion King28.Elton John: Music from the Lion King   3:06
Flying from E.T.29.John Williams: Flying from E.T.   1:40
Star Wars Medley30.John Williams: Star Wars Medley   2:41
Total Playing Time: 56:39