AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
Buckeye Battle Cry!
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
  • Files
Buckeye Battle Cry01.James Crummit: Buckeye Battle Cry   1:29
I Wanna Go Back02.Richard Heine: I Wanna Go Back   2:13
Fight the Team Across the Field03.William A. Dougherty: Fight the Team Across the Field   1:01
Round on the Ends04.Traditional: Round on the Ends   1:14
Bell of the Blues05.Richard Heine: Bell of the Blues   1:14
Hang on Sloopy06.Wes Farrell, Bert Russell: Hang on Sloopy   2:36
Down by the Ohio07.Abe Olman, Jack Yellan: Down by the Ohio   1:15
Jellalabad08.Traditional: Jellalabad   2:45
Le Regiment & Buckeye Battle Cry09.Joseph Fran├žois Rauski, James Crummit: Le Regiment & Buckeye Battle Cry   3:02
Special Forces Brigade March10.John Knox: Special Forces Brigade March   2:08
Ohio Stater's Round11.Traditional: Ohio Stater's Round   2:03
Malaguena12.Ernesto Lecuona: Malaguena   4:20
National Emblem13.Edwin Eugene Bagley: National Emblem   2:46
If My Friends Could See Me Now14.Cy Coleman, Dorothy Fields: If My Friends Could See Me Now   1:41
Danny Boy15.Traditional: Danny Boy   2:40
Gotham City Municipal Band Swing16.Neil Hefti: Gotham City Municipal Band Swing   1:46
Casino Royale17.Bert Bacharach: Casino Royale   1:34
Buckeye Drums18.John Tatgenhorst: Buckeye Drums   2:12
Hava nagila19.Traditional: Hava nagila   1:39
Carmen Ohio (Vocal)20.Traditional: Carmen Ohio (Vocal)   1:02
Total Playing Time: 40:40