AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by The Ohio State University Marching Band:
The Ohio State University Marching Band also appears on:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
The Ohio State University Marching Band - Road to the National Championship
The Ohio State University Marching Band
Dr. Jon R. Woods - Director
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
  • Files
O-H-I-O Cheer / New Era Fanfare01.James Swearingen: O-H-I-O Cheer / New Era Fanfare   1:13
Coach Tressel Remarks02.Traditional: Coach Tressel Remarks   0:43
Drum Cadences03.Traditional: Drum Cadences   2:52
Ramp / Buckeye Battle Cry04.James Crummit: Ramp / Buckeye Battle Cry   1:21
Hey Cheer05.Gary Glitter: Hey Cheer   1:13
Let's Go Bucks Cheer06.Traditional: Let's Go Bucks Cheer   0:47
Neutron Dance07.Allee Willis, Danny Sembello: Neutron Dance   0:56
Wipe Out Drum Cheer08.Traditional: Wipe Out Drum Cheer   1:01
Hang on Sloopy09.Wes Farrell, Bert Russell: Hang on Sloopy   1:07
Le Regiment10.Joseph François Rauski: Le Regiment   3:29
Chimes / Carmen Ohio11.Richard Heine: Chimes / Carmen Ohio   1:28
Across the Field / Post Game Fireworks12.William A. Dougherty: Across the Field / Post Game Fireworks   1:10
Big Band Brass Finale13.Hoagy Carmichael: Big Band Brass Finale   0:51
Caravan14.Duke Ellington: Caravan   1:40
Blues in the Night15.Harold Arlen: Blues in the Night   1:26
Sing, Sing, Sing16.Louis Prima: Sing, Sing, Sing   2:59
Malaguena17.Ernesto Lecuona: Malaguena   2:41
Land of Make Believe18.Chuck Mangione: Land of Make Believe   1:52
Gee, Officer Krupke19.Leonard Bernstein: Gee, Officer Krupke   1:21
Broadway Medley20.Richard Rogers: Broadway Medley   1:53
My Favorite Things21.Richard Rogers, Oscar Hammerstein: My Favorite Things   1:11
You'll Never Walk Alone22.Richard Rogers, Oscar Hammerstein: You'll Never Walk Alone   2:35
Make Me Smile23.James Pankow: Make Me Smile   1:46
Chicago Medley24.Robert Lamm: Chicago Medley   1:47
Hard to Say I'm Sorry / Get Away25.Peter Cetera, David Foster, Robert Lamb: Hard to Say I'm Sorry / Get Away   2:25
Le Regiment (Long Version)26.Joseph François Rauski: Le Regiment (Long Version)   3:50
Total Playing Time: 45:37