AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by The Ohio State University Marching Band:
The Ohio State University Marching Band also appears on:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
The Ohio State University Marching Band - The Glorious Sounds of Christmas
The Ohio State University Marching Band
Dr. Jon R. Woods - Director
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
  • Files
O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)01.John Francis Wade: O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)   4:22
Carol of the Bells02.Peter Wilhousky, Mykola Leontovich: Carol of the Bells   2:57
O Holy Night03.Adolphe Adam: O Holy Night   5:07
Little Drummer Boy04.Katherine K. Davis, Henry Onorati, Harry Simeone: Little Drummer Boy   4:45
The Holly and the Ivy05.Traditional: The Holly and the Ivy   2:20
Feierlicher einzug06.Franz Strauss: Feierlicher einzug   5:15
Do You Hear What I Hear?07.Gloria Shayne, Noel Regney, John Jacobson: Do You Hear What I Hear?   3:39
Merry Christmas Darling08.Frank Pooler, Richard Lynn Carpenter: Merry Christmas Darling   3:07
Hark! the Herald Angels Sing09.Felix Mendelssohn: Hark! the Herald Angels Sing   4:23
Joy to the World10.George Frederic Handel: Joy to the World   2:51
Silent Night, Holy Night11.Franz Xaver Gruber: Silent Night, Holy Night   5:40
Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming12.Johannes Brahms: Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming   2:33
Dona Nobis Pacem (Give Us Peace)13.Ralph Vaughan Williams: Dona Nobis Pacem (Give Us Peace)   1:21
Total Playing Time: 48:20