AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by Auburn University Bands:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
Auburn University Marching Band 2011-2012
Auburn University Bands
Dr. Corey Spurlin - Director
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
  • Files
Pregame Fanfare / War Eagle / Glory01.Robert Allen: Pregame Fanfare / War Eagle / Glory   2:56
On to Victory / Strike Up the Band02.George Gershwin: On to Victory / Strike Up the Band   2:05
Gonna Fly Now03.Bill Conti: Gonna Fly Now   1:38
Champions04.Johnnie Vinson: Champions   2:16
House of the Rising Sun / Magnificent Seven05.Traditional, Elmer Bernstein: House of the Rising Sun / Magnificent Seven   2:15
Cowboy Casanova06.Mike Elizondo, Brett James: Cowboy Casanova   1:48
William Tell / Blazing Saddles07.Gioacchino Rossini, John Morris: William Tell / Blazing Saddles   2:06
Amazing Grace / America08.Traditional, Samual A. Ward: Amazing Grace / America   2:10
Glory (Battle Hymn of the Republic)09.Johnnie Vinson: Glory (Battle Hymn of the Republic)   0:59
Tiger Rag10.Original Dixieland Band: Tiger Rag   1:03
The Horse11.Jesse James: The Horse   1:16
Eye of the Tiger12.Frank Sullivan, Jim Peterik: Eye of the Tiger   1:27
Crazy Train13.Ozzy Osbourne, Randy Rhoads, Bob Daisley: Crazy Train   0:20
First Down Cheer14.Robert Allen: First Down Cheer   0:22
Tiger Rag Go To15.Dominic James Larocca: Tiger Rag Go To   0:19
Go Tigers Cheer16.Johnnie Vinson: Go Tigers Cheer   0:41
Alma Mater17.Bill Wood: Alma Mater   1:39
Thumb Cheer18.Robert Allen: Thumb Cheer   0:15
War Eagle19.Robert Allen: War Eagle   
Total Playing Time: 25:35