AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by Arizona State University Marching Band:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
We Came To Play! 2006
Arizona State University Marching Band
Mike Torres - Guitar
James G. Hudson - Director
Dr. Joeng Hoon Kim - Tenor
David Coolidge - Trumpet
Brandon Corenman - Trumpet
T.J. Witucky - French Horn
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
Riverfest Fanfares / Maroon and Gold01.Wayne Bailey, Felix McKernan, Al Davis: Riverfest Fanfares / Maroon and Gold from Pre Game 2006 Opener   2:17
Se a Cabo / Black Magic Woman02.Jose Chepito Areas: Se a Cabo / Black Magic Woman   3:37
Mike Torres - Guitar
Evil Ways / Oye Como Va03.Carlos Santana, Tito Puente: Evil Ways / Oye Como Va   1:55
Mike Torres - Guitar
Europa04.Vincent Stein, Robin Haefs: Europa   1:55
Mike Torres - Guitar
Ride of the Valkyries / Les Toreadors05.Richard Wagner, Georges Bizet: Ride of the Valkyries / Les Toreadors from A Night at the Opera Opener   1:52
Nessun dorma06.Giacomo Puccini: Nessun dorma   2:40
Dr. Joeng Hoon Kim - Tenor
Prelude07.Richard Wagner: Prelude from Lohengrin Act III   2:46
American Salute08.Morton Gould: American Salute   2:04
Veterans Salute09.Jay Dawson: Veterans Salute   2:37
American Celebration10.George Cohan, Robert Smith, Anthony Falcone: American Celebration   2:31
Black Dog / Kashmir11.Jimmy Page: Black Dog / Kashmir   1:43
Brandon Corenman - Trumpet
Freebird12.Lynyrd Skynyrd: Freebird   2:32
David Coolidge - Trumpet, Brandon Corenman - Trumpet
Roundabout13.Jon Anderson, Steve Howe: Roundabout   2:40
T.J. Witucky - French Horn
ASU Alma mater14.Felix McKernan: ASU Alma mater   0:49
ASU Alma mater (Sung)15.Felix McKernan: ASU Alma mater (Sung)   1:08
Maroon and Gold16.Felix McKernan: Maroon and Gold   1:29
Total Playing Time: 34:35