AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by Arizona State University Marching Band:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
Arizona State University Marching Band Pass In Review 2000
Arizona State University Marching Band
Dr. Robert "Coach" Fleming - Director
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
  • Files
Amazing Grace / F-Tuning 2000 (Brass Warmup)01.Jay Bocook: Amazing Grace / F-Tuning 2000 (Brass Warmup)   2:24
20th Century Fox Fanfare02.Alfred Newman: 20th Century Fox Fanfare   0:30
Nearer My God to Thee03.Lowell Mason, Sarah Adams, Luther Henderson: Nearer My God to Thee   1:28
God Bless the USA04.Lee Greenwood: God Bless the USA   2:13
Soul Sacrifice / Everybody's Everything05.Carlos Santana: Soul Sacrifice / Everybody's Everything   6:37
All I Ever Wanted06.Carlos Santana: All I Ever Wanted   2:27
Smooth07.Carlos Santana: Smooth   2:31
Eye of the Tiger08.Jim Peternik, Frank Sullivan: Eye of the Tiger   1:36
Can't Take My Eyes Off of You09.Bob Crewe, Bob Gaudio: Can't Take My Eyes Off of You   1:55
Hey Baby10.Bruce Channel, Margaret Cobb: Hey Baby   1:55
Pegasus11.Hank Levy: Pegasus   1:49
Lock You Up12.Jeff Simmons: Lock You Up   1:34
Bellavia13.Chuck Mangione: Bellavia   1:52
Fanfare for the Common Man14.Aaron Copland: Fanfare for the Common Man   1:00
Festive Overture15.Dmitri Shostakovich: Festive Overture   2:30
Procession of the Nobles16.Nicolai Rimsky-Korsakov: Procession of the Nobles   2:12
The Firebird17.Igor Stravinsky: The Firebird   3:04
ASU Alma Mater (Instrumental)18.Felix McKernan: ASU Alma Mater (Instrumental)   1:01
ASU Alma Mater (Family Style)19.Felix McKernan: ASU Alma Mater (Family Style)   1:16
Maroon and Gold20.Felix McKernan: Maroon and Gold   1:18
Dr. Who21.Traditional: Dr. Who   1:44
Total Playing Time: 42:56