AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by Arizona State University Marching Band:
Visit Arizona State University Marching Band's website:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
Arizona State University Marching Band
James G. Hudson - Director
  • Playlist
  • Performers
  • Details
Pre-Game Entrance01.Wayne Bailey: Pre-Game Entrance   3:31
God Bless the USA02.Lee Greenwood: God Bless the USA   1:39
Star Spangled Banner03.John Stafford Smith: Star Spangled Banner   1:15
ASU Alma mater04.Felix McKernan: ASU Alma mater   0:47
Maroon and Gold05.Felix McKernan: Maroon and Gold   1:52
Star Spangled Banner06.John Stafford Smith, James Hudson: Star Spangled Banner   1:43
Amber Waves07.George Gershwin: Amber Waves   
Marching Medley08.James Hudson: Marching Medley   1:43
Assez vif09.Maurice Ravel: Assez vif   3:31
Saturday Night's Allright for Fighting10.Elton John, Bernie Taupin: Saturday Night's Allright for Fighting   2:49
Goodbye Yellow Brick Road11.Elton John, Bernie Taupin: Goodbye Yellow Brick Road   2:09
Candle in the Wind / Love Lies Bleeding12.Elton John, Bernie Taupin: Candle in the Wind / Love Lies Bleeding   2:18
Let it Snow13.Sammy Kahn, Jule Styne: Let it Snow   2:27
George Gershwin: Gershwin Show
Catfish Row / Ain't Necessarily So14.I. Catfish Row / Ain't Necessarily So   2:35
Summertime15.II. Summertime   2:57
Rhapsody in Blue16.III. Rhapsody in Blue   4:05
Land of Make Believe17.Chuck Mangione: Land of Make Believe   4:57