AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by University of Northern Colorado Bands:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
University of Northern Colorado Concert Ensembles 2008-2010
University of Northern Colorado Bands
Kenneth Singleton - Director of Bands
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
  • Files
Brazil01.Robert W. Smith: Brazil   6:29
Alamo Gardens02.Frank Ticheli: Alamo Gardens from San Antonio Dances   4:33
Suite03.Leonard Bernstein: Suite from Mass   14:22
King Fishers Catch Fire II04.John Mackey: King Fishers Catch Fire II   6:03
Adam Gorb: Yiddish Dances
Khosidi (Andante)05.I. Khosidi (Andante)   3:31
Terkische (Allegro Molto) / Doina (meno mosso rubato)06.II. Terkische (Allegro Molto) / Doina (meno mosso rubato)   4:34
Hora (Andante con moto)07.III. Hora (Andante con moto)   4:16
Freylachs (Allegro Molto)08.IV. Freylachs (Allegro Molto)   4:47
The Lark in the Clear Air09.Clifton Taylor: The Lark in the Clear Air   4:10
Black Dog10.Scott McAllister: Black Dog   11:01
Niagara Falls11.Michael Daugherty: Niagara Falls   10:30
Total Playing Time: 1:14:16