AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by University of Oklahoma Bands:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
Pride of Oklahoma 2011
University of Oklahoma Bands
Brian Britt - Director
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
  • Files
Johnny One Note01.Lorenz Hart, Richard Rodgers: Johnny One Note   2:06
Big Noise02.Bob Daggett, Scott Henderson: Big Noise   2:19
MalagueƱa03.Ernesto Lecuona: MalagueƱa   3:25
Born This Way04.Lady Gaga: Born This Way   2:26
Raise Your Glass05.Alecia Beth Moore: Raise Your Glass   1:18
Firework06.Ester Dean, Sandy Julien Wilhelm, Katy Perry: Firework   1:42
Zelda07.Roland Barrett: Zelda   0:50
Tetris08.Roland Barrett: Tetris   1:49
Halo 309.Roland Barrett: Halo 3   1:35
Fanfare for the Common Man10.Aaron Copland: Fanfare for the Common Man   1:57
Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy11.Don Raye, Hughie Prince: Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy   1:46
Oklahoma12.Oscar Hammerstein, Richard Rodgers: Oklahoma   1:08
OU Chant13.John Higgins: OU Chant   0:52
OK Oklahoma14.John Higgins: OK Oklahoma   1:03
Boomer Sooner15.John Higgins: Boomer Sooner   0:38
Total Playing Time: 24:54