AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by University of Oklahoma Bands:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
2003 University of Oklahoma Marching Band
University of Oklahoma Bands
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
  • Files
Back to the Future01.Alan Silvestri: Back to the Future   2:15
Beetlejuice02.Danny Elfman: Beetlejuice   1:21
Batman03.Danny Elfman: Batman   2:23
Chicago Fanfare and Overture04.John Kander: Chicago Fanfare and Overture   2:02
Love is a Crime05.Greg Lawson, Damon Sharpe, Rick Wake, Denise Rich: Love is a Crime   1:29
Free06.Ultra Nate Wyche, John Ciafone, Lem Springsteen: Free   2:02
Rock and Roll / Rock and Roll all Night07.Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons: Rock and Roll / Rock and Roll all Night   2:40
Rock in the USA / Rock and Roll Music08.John Mellencamp, Chuck Berry: Rock in the USA / Rock and Roll Music   1:47
Rock and Roll Band09.Tom Scholz: Rock and Roll Band   1:48
Salute to Sooner Excellence10.Roland Barrett: Salute to Sooner Excellence   3:54
Fanfare and Oklahoma11.Rod Harkins, Richard Rodgers, Oscar Hammerstein II: Fanfare and Oklahoma   1:41
Boomer Sooner12.John Higgins: Boomer Sooner   0:37
Nine and Swing (The Good One)13.Roland Barrett: Nine and Swing (The Good One)   1:36
OU Chant (Vocal)14.Roland Barrett: OU Chant (Vocal)   0:50
Total Playing Time: 26:25