AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by University of Oklahoma Bands:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
2002 University of Oklahoma Marching Band
University of Oklahoma Bands
Gene Thrailkill - Director
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
  • Files
El Toro Caliente01.Scott Boerma: El Toro Caliente   2:07
Perfect World02.Alex Call: Perfect World   2:11
Caravan03.Juan Tizol: Caravan   2:59
Medley: Can't Help Falling in Love / Jailhouse Rock04.George Weiss, Hugo Peretti, Luigi Creatore, Jerry Leiber, Mike Stoller: Medley: Can't Help Falling in Love / Jailhouse Rock   1:40
Don't Be Cruel05.Otis Blackwell: Don't Be Cruel   2:23
Roland Barrett: Movie Medley
No. 106.I. No. 1   1:33
No. 207.II. No. 2   1:16
No. 308.III. No. 3   2:18
Strike Up the Band09.Gerge Gershwin: Strike Up the Band   2:14
The Stars and Stripes Forever10.John Philip Sousa: The Stars and Stripes Forever   2:29
God Bless the USA11.Lee Greenwood: God Bless the USA   2:48
Gershwin Highlights12.George Gershwin: Gershwin Highlights   2:31
It Don't Mean a Thing If it Ain't Got That Swing13.Duke Ellington, Irving Mills: It Don't Mean a Thing If it Ain't Got That Swing   2:19
West Side Story Highlights14.Leonard Bernstein: West Side Story Highlights   2:21
Oklahoma15.Richard Rodgers, Oscar Hammerstein II: Oklahoma   1:58
OU Chant16.John Higgins: OU Chant   1:16
Boomer Sooner17.John Higgins: Boomer Sooner   0:48
Fight for OKU18.John Higgins: Fight for OKU   1:23
Stoops Stomp19.Iain Moyer: Stoops Stomp   1:02
Nine and Swing 200220.Roland Barrett: Nine and Swing 2002   2:00
Total Playing Time: 39:36