AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by University of Oklahoma Bands:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
Pride of Oklahoma 1995
University of Oklahoma Bands
Gene Thrailkill - Director
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
Santa Fe Storm01.Roland Barrett: Santa Fe Storm   2:36
Fanfare (From "E.T.")02.John Williams: Fanfare (From "E.T.")   1:28
Swing, Swing, Sing03.John Williams: Swing, Swing, Sing   1:56
The Land Race04.John Williams: The Land Race   3:03
Medley05.Roland Barrett: Medley from Pocohontas   2:11
Channel One Suite06.Bill Reddie: Channel One Suite   3:43
I'll Be There for You07.David Crane, Marta Kauffman, Allee Willis, Phil Solem, Danny Wilde, Michael Jay Skloff: I'll Be There for You   1:23
I Only Want to Be with You08.Mike Hawker, Ivor Raymonde: I Only Want to Be with You   1:37
Fanfare for a New Era09.James Swearingen: Fanfare for a New Era   2:11
Lassus Trombone10.Henry Fillmore: Lassus Trombone   1:32
Land of 1000 Dances11.Chris Kenner: Land of 1000 Dances   1:38
Black Dog12.Jimmy Page, Robert Plant, John Paul Jones: Black Dog   1:21
Wipeout13.Bob Berryhill, Pat Connolly, Jim Fuller, Ron Wilson: Wipeout   1:31
You're a Grand Old Flag14.George Cohan: You're a Grand Old Flag   1:08
Oklahoma15.Richard Rodgers, Oscar Hammerstein II: Oklahoma   1:41
The University of Oklahoma Chant16.John Higgins: The University of Oklahoma Chant   1:17
Boomer Sooner17.John Higgins: Boomer Sooner   0:37
Total Playing Time: 30:53