AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by University of Oklahoma Bands:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
Pride of Oklahoma 1993
University of Oklahoma Bands
Gene Thrailkill - Director
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
Wind and the Lion01.Jerry Goldsmith: Wind and the Lion   2:49
Ain't Goin Down Till the Sun Comes Up02.Garth Brooks: Ain't Goin Down Till the Sun Comes Up   1:39
The Cowboys03.John Williams: The Cowboys   3:41
Medley: Oklahoma04.Richard Rodgers, Oscar Hammerstein II: Medley: Oklahoma   2:14
Hound Dog Rag05.Randall Standridge: Hound Dog Rag   0:59
MalagueƱa06.Ernesto Lecuona: MalagueƱa   3:20
Friend Like Me07.Alan Menken: Friend Like Me   1:25
Strike Up the Band08.George Gershwin: Strike Up the Band   2:23
Grand Old Flag09.George M. Cohan: Grand Old Flag   1:11
Oklahoma10.Richard Rodgers, Oscar Hammerstein II: Oklahoma   1:46
Boomer Sooner11.John Higgins: Boomer Sooner   0:44
Total Playing Time: 22:11