AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by Auburn University Bands:
Visit Auburn University Bands's website:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
Highlights of the 1994 Season
Auburn University Bands
Timothy S. Kelley - Director
  • Playlist
  • Performers
  • Details
Carry On Wayward Son01.Carry On Wayward Son   2:22  
by Kerry Livgren 
Lucretia MacEvil02.Lucretia MacEvil   1:43  
by David Clayton-Thomas 
Norwegian Wood03.Norwegian Wood   1:53  
by John Lennon, Paul McCartney 
Throwdown04.Throwdown   2:52  
by Troy Breaux 
Sing, Sing, Sing05.Sing, Sing, Sing   1:36  
by Louis Prima 
In the Stone06.In the Stone   2:27  
by David Foster, Allee Willis, Maurice White 
War Eagle Fanfare / War Eagle07.War Eagle Fanfare / War Eagle   1:36  
by Robert Allen 
Glory08.Glory   0:34  
by Johnnie Vinson 
Tiger Rag09.Tiger Rag   1:01  
by Original Dixieland Band 
Go Tigers Go!10.Go Tigers Go!   0:41  
by Johnnie Vinson 
Respect11.Respect   1:22  
by Otis Redding 
Hey, Baby!12.Hey, Baby!   1:53  
by Bruce Channel, Margaret Cobb 
Fanfare13.Fanfare   0:24  
by John Cook 
Louie, Louie14.Louie, Louie   0:59  
by Richard Berry 
Auburn Alma Mater15.Auburn Alma Mater   1:34  
by Bill Wood 
War Eagle Fanfare / War Eagle16.War Eagle Fanfare / War Eagle   0:40  
by Robert Allen