AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by Indiana University Summer Camp Ensembles:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
Indiana University Summer Music Clinic 2013: Orchestra Concerts
Indiana University Summer Camp Ensembles
Stephen W. Pratt - Conductor
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
  • Files
Festive Overture, Op. 9601.Dimitri Shostakovich: Festive Overture, Op. 96   6:58
II. Allegretto02.Ludwig Van Beethoven: II. Allegretto from Symphony No. 7, Op. 92   8:39
George Bizet: L'Arlesienne Suite No. 1
Prelude - Allegro deciso03.I. Prelude - Allegro deciso   6:11
III. Adagietto04.III. Adagietto   2:34
IV. Farandole05.George Bizet: IV. Farandole from L'Arlesienne Suite No. 2   3:49
Berceuse and Finale06.Igor Stravinsky: Berceuse and Finale from Firebird Suite   7:04
Total Playing Time: 35:15