AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by University of Oklahoma Bands:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
Pride of Oklahoma 1990
University of Oklahoma Bands
Gene Thrailkill - Director
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
Mountain Fire01.Roland Barrett: Mountain Fire   2:30
Birdland02.Josef Erich Zawinul, Jon Carl Hendricks: Birdland   1:47
Born to Boogie03.Hank Williams Jr.: Born to Boogie   1:24
Sing, Sing, Sing04.Rodney James Alexander, William Edward Kimber: Sing, Sing, Sing   2:30
Something Happened on the Way to Heaven05.Phil Collins, Daryl Stuermer: Something Happened on the Way to Heaven   1:32
Oklahoma06.Oscar Hammerstein: Oklahoma   1:36
School's Out07.Alice Cooper, Michael Bruce: School's Out   1:43
Great Balls of Fire08.Jerry Lee Lewis: Great Balls of Fire   1:26
Hanky Panky09.Madonna Louise Ciccone: Hanky Panky   2:17
Your Cheating Heart10.Hank Williams Jr.: Your Cheating Heart   1:33
All My Rowdy Friends Are Coming Over Tonight11.Hank Williams Jr.: All My Rowdy Friends Are Coming Over Tonight   1:46
St. Louis Blues March12.William Christopher Handy: St. Louis Blues March   1:30
Boomer Sooner13.John Higgins: Boomer Sooner   0:42
Total Playing Time: 22:16