AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by Auburn University Bands:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
From the Vault - The Auburn University Marching Band 1989 Season
Auburn University Bands
Johnnie Vinson - Director
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
Pre-Game01.Ward Miller: Pre-Game   1:27
The Sinfonians02.Clifton Williams: The Sinfonians   1:59
Patriotic Medley03.Johnnie Vinson: Patriotic Medley   1:50
Star Spangled Banner04.John Stafford Smith: Star Spangled Banner   1:08
Glory05.Johnnie Vinson: Glory   0:27
Tiger Rag06.Traditional: Tiger Rag   0:52
Alma Mater07.Bill Wood: Alma Mater   1:29
San jaun Odyssey08.Roland Barrett: San jaun Odyssey   2:46
I Dream a Dream09.Claude-Michel Schönberg: I Dream a Dream   1:58
Brazil10.Ary Barroso: Brazil   2:18
Bye Bye Blues11.Fred Hamm, Dave Bennett, Bert Lown, Chauncey Gray: Bye Bye Blues   2:25
Rhapsody in Blue12.George Gershwin: Rhapsody in Blue   3:16
Never My Love13.Donald Addrisi, Richard Addrisi: Never My Love   1:57
Homecoming Medley14.Johnnie Vinson: Homecoming Medley   1:54
Louie Louie15.Richard Berry: Louie Louie   0:57
Hoe Down (Percussion Solo)16.Shane Porter: Hoe Down (Percussion Solo)   1:45
Drum Cadence17.Shane Porter: Drum Cadence   1:13
Total Playing Time: 29:41