AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by Auburn University Bands:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
From the Vault - The Auburn University Marching Band 1990 Season
Auburn University Bands
Johnnie Vinson - Director
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
Esprit de Corps01.Robert Jager: Esprit de Corps   2:14
All I Ask of You02.Andrew Lloyd Webber: All I Ask of You   1:25
Malaguena03.Ernesto Lecuona: Malaguena   3:10
Channel One / Caravan04.Duke Ellington: Channel One / Caravan   2:34
Let it Be Me05.Gilbert Bécaud: Let it Be Me   2:28
Pre-Game06.Johnnie Vinson: Pre-Game   1:23
Sousa Medley07.John Phillip Sousa: Sousa Medley   1:49
Patriotic Medley08.Johnnie Vinson: Patriotic Medley   1:50
Star Spangled Banner09.John Stafford Smith: Star Spangled Banner   1:14
Glory10.Johnnie Vinson: Glory   0:26
Tiger Rag11.Traditional: Tiger Rag   0:53
Alma Mater12.Bill Wood: Alma Mater   1:32
Louie Louie13.Richard Berry: Louie Louie   0:54
Drum Cadence14.Traditional: Drum Cadence   0:45
Jungle Dance (Perc Feature)15.Traditional: Jungle Dance (Perc Feature)   2:54
Total Playing Time: 25:31