AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by Auburn University Bands:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
From the Vault - The Auburn University Marching Band 1988 Season
Auburn University Bands
Johnnie Vinson - Director
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
Pre-Game Show01.Johnnie Vinson: Pre-Game Show   5:59
Jazz Opener02.Johnnie Vinson: Jazz Opener   2:44
Think of Me03.Andrew Lloyd Webber: Think of Me   1:41
E.T. Medley04.Katy Perry, Lukasz Gottwald, Max Martin, Joshua Coleman: E.T. Medley   2:47
One Moment in Time05.Albert Hammond, John Bettis: One Moment in Time   1:35
You Are the Sunshine of My Life06.Stevie Wonder: You Are the Sunshine of My Life   1:53
Promenade and Mambo07.Leonard Bernstein: Promenade and Mambo   2:11
Phantom of the Opera08.Andrew Lloyd Webber: Phantom of the Opera   3:08
Gimmie Some Lovin09.Billy Flouy Larkin: Gimmie Some Lovin   1:21
For Your Eyes Only10.Bill Conti: For Your Eyes Only   3:08
Louie, Louie11.Richard Berry: Louie, Louie   0:55
Drum Cadence12.Traditional: Drum Cadence   2:18
Total Playing Time: 29:40