AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by Auburn University Bands:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
From the Vault - The Auburn University Marching Band 1986 Season
Auburn University Bands
Johnnie Vinson - Director
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
Strike Up the Band01.George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin: Strike Up the Band   1:56
St. Louis Blues March02.William Handy: St. Louis Blues March   1:57
Birdland03.Josef Erich Zawinul, Jon Carl Hendricks: Birdland   1:41
All I Need is a Miracle04.Mike Rutherford: All I Need is a Miracle   1:40
Country Medley05.Robert Allen: Country Medley   1:38
Wabash Cannonball06.John Roff: Wabash Cannonball   1:23
God Bless the U.S.A.07.Lee Greenwood: God Bless the U.S.A.   1:52
Back to the Future08.Alan Silvestri: Back to the Future   1:42
La Fiesta09.Chick Corea: La Fiesta   1:28
The Greatest Love of All10.Michael Masser, Linda Creed: The Greatest Love of All   1:40
One O'Clock Jump11.Count Basie: One O'Clock Jump   1:17
Cadence, Fanfare, War Egle, Footlifter12.Robert Allen: Cadence, Fanfare, War Egle, Footlifter   2:39
Battle Hymn, Star Spangled Banner13.Julia Ward Howe, John Stafford Smith: Battle Hymn, Star Spangled Banner   2:18
Glory to Ole Auburn / Tiger Rag14.Robert Allen, D.J. LaRocca: Glory to Ole Auburn / Tiger Rag   1:15
Alma Mater15.Bill Wood: Alma Mater   1:25
Louie, Louie16.Richard Berry: Louie, Louie   0:56
Total Playing Time: 26:47