AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by Auburn University Bands:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
From the Vault - The Auburn University Marching Band 1983 Season
Auburn University Bands
Johnnie Vinson - Director
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
La marche Lorraine01.Louis-Gaston Ganne: La marche Lorraine   1:36
The Ten Commandments02.Patrick Leonard: The Ten Commandments from Overture   1:29
She Works Hard for the Money03.Donna Summer: She Works Hard for the Money   1:44
It Don't Mean a Thing04.Duke Ellington, Irving Mills: It Don't Mean a Thing   1:40
Memory05.Andrew Lloyd Webber: Memory   2:09
Carnival06.Antonin Dvorak: Carnival   1:36
Firebird Entrance07.Igor Stravinsky: Firebird Entrance   0:56
Flashdance08.Ronald Magness, Shandi Sinnamon: Flashdance   1:47
Woodchopper's Ball09.Joe Bishop, Woody Herman: Woodchopper's Ball   1:22
My Home's in Alabama10.Randy Owen: My Home's in Alabama   1:54
Eye of the Tiger11.James Peterik, Frank Sullivan: Eye of the Tiger   2:06
Sophisticated Lady12.Mitchell Parish, Irving Mills, Duke Ellington: Sophisticated Lady   1:52
And Love Goes On13.David Foster, Maurice White, Verdine White, Larry White, Brenda Russell: And Love Goes On   2:01
Picasso Summer14.Michael Legrand: Picasso Summer   1:00
Electro-Phantasma15.Dave Grusin, Willie Nelson: Electro-Phantasma   1:42
War Eagle / Tiger Rag16.Johnnie Vinson, D.J. LaRocca: War Eagle / Tiger Rag   1:15
Total Playing Time: 26:09