AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by Auburn University Bands:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
From the Vault - The Auburn University Marching Band 1982 Season
Auburn University Bands
Johnnie Vinson - Director
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
Make a Move on Me01.Olivia Newton-John: Make a Move on Me   1:32
Dindi02.Antonio Carlos Jobim, Aloysio de Olveira: Dindi   2:44
Who's Been Sleeping in My Bed03.Johnnie Vinson: Who's Been Sleeping in My Bed   1:36
Oklahoma Crude04.Bob Corbin: Oklahoma Crude   0:58
Clear Choice05.Johnnie Vinson: Clear Choice   1:16
Hollywood06.Bob Saggs: Hollywood   1:42
Flight '7607.Johnnie Vinson: Flight '76   1:59
Eye of the Tiger08.James Peterik, Frank Sullivan: Eye of the Tiger   2:09
La Fiesta09.Chick Corea: La Fiesta   1:31
Big Noise from Winnetka10.Bob Haggart, Ray Bauduc, Gil Rodin, Bob Crosby: Big Noise from Winnetka   1:31
Patriotic Fanfare11.Robert Allen: Patriotic Fanfare   2:03
Sophisticated Lady12.Mitchell Parish, Irving Mills, Duke Ellington: Sophisticated Lady   1:55
What Kind of Fool Am I13.Leslie Bricusse, Anthony Newley: What Kind of Fool Am I   2:13
God Bless America / Star Spangled Banner14.Irving Berlin, John Stafford Smith: God Bless America / Star Spangled Banner   2:34
War Eagle & Tiger Rag15.Johnnie Vinson, D.J. LaRocca: War Eagle & Tiger Rag   1:14
Total Playing Time: 26:57