AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by Auburn University Bands:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
From the Vault - The Auburn University Marching Band 1981 Season
Auburn University Bands
Johnnie Vinson - Director
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
Who Can I Turn To01.Leslie Bricusse, Anthony Newley: Who Can I Turn To   2:23
La Suerte de los Tontos02.Johnny Richards: La Suerte de los Tontos   1:41
My Melody03.Darnell Williams: My Melody   1:36
The Star Spangled Banner04.John Stafford Smith: The Star Spangled Banner   1:16
Picasso Summer05.Michael Legrand: Picasso Summer   1:00
God Bless America06.Irving Berlin: God Bless America   1:13
Raiders Entrance07.John Williams: Raiders Entrance   1:30
And Love Goes On08.David Foster, Maurice White, Verdine White, Larry White, Brenda Russell: And Love Goes On   2:01
This Could Be the Start of Something Big09.Steve Allen: This Could Be the Start of Something Big   1:09
Jump Shout Boogie10.Barry Manilow: Jump Shout Boogie   1:30
Didn't We11.Lee Greenwood: Didn't We   2:17
When I Wanted You12.Barry Manilow: When I Wanted You   2:01
Believe it or Not13.Mike Post, Stephen Geyer: Believe it or Not   2:15
One O'Clock Jump14.Count Basie: One O'Clock Jump   1:27
I Sing the Body Electric15.Michael Gore, Dean Pitchford: I Sing the Body Electric   1:43
War Eagle '8116.Robert Allen: War Eagle '81   1:31
Total Playing Time: 26:33