AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by Auburn University Bands:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
From the Vault - The Auburn University Marching Band 1979 Season
Auburn University Bands
Johnnie Vinson - Director
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
Star Spangled Banner01.Star Spangled Banner   1:35  
by John Stafford Smith 
Touchdown02.Touchdown   2:08  
by Robert Allen 
Jubilee03.Jubilee   1:34  
by Patti Smith, Lenny Kaye, Jay Dee Daugherty 
Queen Medley04.Queen Medley   2:38  
by John Connor, Dan Nastasii, Sean Kilkenny, Dave Neabore, Dave Maltby 
Orb and Sceptre05.Orb and Sceptre   1:47  
by William Walton 
If You Believe06.If You Believe   0:59  
by Peter Dawson 
Rock That07.Rock That   1:41  
by Michael White, David Foster 
Love Theme from Superman08.Love Theme from Superman   2:10  
by John Williams 
Rock That09.Rock That   1:34  
by Michael White, David Foster 
Live10.Live   1:30  
by Emitt Rhodes 
Happy Just to Dance with You11.Happy Just to Dance with You   1:34  
by John Lennon, Paul McCartney 
Opus One12.Opus One   1:20  
by Sy Oliver 
What Kind of Fool Am I13.What Kind of Fool Am I   2:01  
by Leslie Bricusse, Anthony Newley 
Tomorrow14.Tomorrow   1:09  
by Martin Charnin, Charles Strouse 
Love Takes Time15.Love Takes Time   2:04  
by Mariah Carey, Ben Margulies 
Sweet Lucy16.Sweet Lucy   1:40  
by Robert Allen 
Bridge Over Troubled Water17.Bridge Over Troubled Water   1:58  
by Paul Simon 
War Eagle / Tiger Rag18.War Eagle / Tiger Rag   1:32  
by Johnnie Vinson, D.J. Larocca 
Total Playing Time: 30:54