AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by Auburn University Bands:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
From the Vault - The Auburn University Marching Band 1977 Season
Auburn University Bands
Johnnie Vinson - Director
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
Star Wars01.John Williams: Star Wars   1:41
Sir Duke02.Stevie Wonder: Sir Duke   1:30
Never Can Say Goodbye03.Clifton Davis: Never Can Say Goodbye   1:34
So You Want to See the Wizard?04.Charlie Smalls: So You Want to See the Wizard?   1:46
Fanfare to Rocky05.Robert Allen: Fanfare to Rocky   2:01
Gonna Fly Now06.Bill Conti: Gonna Fly Now   1:32
The Final Bell07.Johnnie Vinson: The Final Bell   1:01
Takin' it to the Streets08.Michael MacDonald: Takin' it to the Streets   1:28
Tryin' to Get the Feeling Again09.David Pomeranz: Tryin' to Get the Feeling Again   2:03
Channel One Suite10.Bill Reddie: Channel One Suite   1:42
Here's That Rainy Day11.Jimmy Van Heusen: Here's That Rainy Day   2:07
For Once in My Life12.Ronald Miller, Orlando Murden: For Once in My Life   1:31
Come in from the Rain / We're all Alone13.Melissa Manchester, Carole Bayer-Sager: Come in from the Rain / We're all Alone   2:05
A Chorus Line14.Marvin Hamlisch, Edward Lawrence Kleban: A Chorus Line   4:33
Little One15.Cole Porter: Little One   2:06
The U.S. Air Force March16.Traditional: The U.S. Air Force March   0:46
Ending Fanfare17.Robert Allen: Ending Fanfare   0:14
The Prisoner of Second Avenue18.Marvin Hamlisch: The Prisoner of Second Avenue   1:55
La Fiesta19.Chick Corea: La Fiesta   1:23
The More I See You20.Harry Warren: The More I See You   1:29
War Eagle '7721.Robert Allen: War Eagle '77   0:46
Total Playing Time: 35:13