AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by Auburn University Bands:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
From the Vault - The Auburn University Marching Band 1970 Season
Auburn University Bands
Bill Walls - Director
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
Three More Fanfares01.Johnnie Vinson: Three More Fanfares   1:09
Yesterday Fanfare02.Johnnie Vinson: Yesterday Fanfare   0:28
Glory Fanfare03.Johnnie Vinson: Glory Fanfare   0:23
Rock Intro04.Johnnie Vinson: Rock Intro   0:39
Somethin' Comin' On05.Burt Bacharach: Somethin' Comin' On   0:37
Promises, Promises06.Hal David, Burt Bacharach: Promises, Promises   1:20
What Do You Get When You Fall in Love?07.Burt Bacharach: What Do You Get When You Fall in Love?   0:40
Whoever You Are, I Love You08.Bert Bacharach: Whoever You Are, I Love You   0:59
Knowing When to Leave09.Hal David: Knowing When to Leave   0:54
Consider Yourself10.Lionel Bart: Consider Yourself   0:55
As Long As He Needs Me11.Lionel Bart: As Long As He Needs Me   1:18
Who Will Buy?12.Lionel Bart: Who Will Buy?   1:02
Hi-De-Ho13.Cab Calloway: Hi-De-Ho   1:47
Lucrecia McEvil14.David Clayton-Thomas: Lucrecia McEvil   1:02
25 or 6 to 415.Robert Lamm: 25 or 6 to 4   1:24
Make Me Smile16.James Pankow: Make Me Smile   1:57
Oh Happy Day17.Edwin Hawkins: Oh Happy Day   0:57
Close to You18.Jerry Livingston, Carl Lampl, Al Hoffman: Close to You   1:35
I Got Love19.Gary Geld, Peter Udell: I Got Love   1:12
1970 Medley (Au Lab Band)20.Johnnie Vinson: 1970 Medley (Au Lab Band)   6:21
Total Playing Time: 26:39