AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by University of Oklahoma Bands:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
Pride of Oklahoma 1989
University of Oklahoma Bands
Gene Thrailkill - Director
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
Fanfare for the Common Man01.Aaron Copland: Fanfare for the Common Man   0:56
Get on Your Feet02.Gloria Estefan: Get on Your Feet   4:01
Theme from Batman03.Danny Elfman: Theme from Batman   3:01
Mountain Music04.Randy Owen: Mountain Music   3:29
A Mighty Fortress is Our God05.Ein Feste Burg: A Mighty Fortress is Our God   1:54
Precious Lord06.Roland Barrett: Precious Lord   3:26
I Saw the Light07.Hank Williams: I Saw the Light   2:34
Semper Fidelis08.John Philip Sousa: Semper Fidelis   2:11
Beach Boys Medley09.Brian Wilson, Mike Love, Roger Christian, Fred Fassert, Chuck Berry: Beach Boys Medley   1:53
Little Surfer Girl10.Brian Wilson: Little Surfer Girl   1:49
1 - 2 - 311.Len Barry: 1 - 2 - 3   1:43
American Trilogy12.Roland Barrett: American Trilogy   2:39
Sleigh Ride13.Leroy Anderson: Sleigh Ride   3:57
We Wish You a Merry Christmas14.Traditional: We Wish You a Merry Christmas   2:57
A Time for Greatness15.Traditional: A Time for Greatness   3:17
Oklahoma16.Richard Rodgers, Oscar Hammerstein: Oklahoma   1:52
University Chant17.John Higgins: University Chant   0:54
Boomer Sooner18.John Higgins: Boomer Sooner   0:57
Total Playing Time: 43:30