AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
The Hoffmann/Goldstein Duo (piano and percussion); RUCKUS (Lisa Cella - alto flute, E. Michael Richards - clarinets, Tom Goldstein - marimba and percussion); The Damocles Trio (Airi Yoshioka violin, Sibylle Johner cello, Adam Kent - piano); Shannon Wettstein - piano; Jane Rigler - piccolo; Wendy Salkind - voice

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
Linda Dusman: "i need no words"
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
  • Files
O Star Spangled Stripes01.O Star Spangled Stripes   8:46
Tom Goldstein - percussion, Paul Hoffmann - piano
An Unsubstantial Territory02.An Unsubstantial Territory   5:27
Lisa Cella - alto flute, Jane Rigler - piccolo
Skra03.Skra   10:01
E. Michael Richards - clarinets
Suite Sweet Errata by Linda Dusman
Of all the Lanas Renamed04.I. Of all the Lanas Renamed   2:09
Shannon Wettstein - piano
Er Rat Tic Rat Tum05.II. Er Rat Tic Rat Tum   2:10
Shannon Wettstein - piano
To Rush To Race To Wander06.III. To Rush To Race To Wander   1:52
Shannon Wettstein - piano
Read Kling Read Klang07.IV. Read Kling Read Klang   2:00
Shannon Wettstein - piano
The Best Is No Music Mozart Replide08.V. The Best Is No Music Mozart Replide   2:53
Shannon Wettstein - piano
Magnificat 109.Magnificat 1   8:57
Tom Goldstein - percussion, Lisa Cella - alto flute, E. Michael Richards - clarinets
Miss Furr and Miss Skeene10.Miss Furr and Miss Skeene   15:12
Wendy Salkind - voice, Tom Goldstein - percussion
Diverging Flints11.Diverging Flints   11:36
Airi Yoshioka - violin
Total Playing Time: 1:11:03