AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
The Hoffmann/Goldstein Duo (piano and percussion); RUCKUS (Lisa Cella - alto flute, E. Michael Richards - clarinets, Tom Goldstein - marimba and percussion); The Damocles Trio (Airi Yoshioka violin, Sibylle Johner cello, Adam Kent - piano); Shannon Wettstein - piano; Jane Rigler - piccolo; Wendy Salkind - voice

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
Linda Dusman: "i need no words"
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
  • Files
O Star Spangled Stripes01.O Star Spangled Stripes   8:46
With: Paul Hoffmann - piano, Tom Goldstein - percussion
An Unsubstantial Territory02.An Unsubstantial Territory   5:27
With: Jane Rigler - piccolo, Lisa Cella - alto flute
Skra03.Skra   10:01
With: E. Michael Richards - clarinets
Suite Sweet Errata by Linda Dusman
Of all the Lanas Renamed04.I. Of all the Lanas Renamed   2:09
With: Shannon Wettstein - piano
Er Rat Tic Rat Tum05.II. Er Rat Tic Rat Tum   2:10
With: Shannon Wettstein - piano
To Rush To Race To Wander06.III. To Rush To Race To Wander   1:52
With: Shannon Wettstein - piano
Read Kling Read Klang07.IV. Read Kling Read Klang   2:00
With: Shannon Wettstein - piano
The Best Is No Music Mozart Replide08.V. The Best Is No Music Mozart Replide   2:53
With: Shannon Wettstein - piano
Magnificat 109.Magnificat 1   8:57
With: E. Michael Richards - clarinets, Lisa Cella - alto flute, Tom Goldstein - percussion
Miss Furr and Miss Skeene10.Miss Furr and Miss Skeene   15:12
With: Tom Goldstein - percussion, Wendy Salkind - voice
Diverging Flints11.Diverging Flints   11:36
With: Airi Yoshioka - violin
Total Playing Time: 1:11:03