AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
"This is surely one of the most exciting recordings of electronic music..." - Computer Music Journal

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
Electro Acoustic Music: Classics
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
  • Files
Poeme electronique01.Edgar Varese: Poeme electronique   8:03
With: Edgard Varese - composer
Phonemena02.Milton Babbitt: Phonemena   4:18
With: Judith Bettina - soprano, Milton Babbitt - composer
Transfigured Wind IV03.Roger Reynolds: Transfigured Wind IV   17:54
With: Harvey Sollberger - flute
Philomel04.Milton Babbitt: Philomel   18:35
With: Judith Bettina - soprano, Milton Babbitt - composer
Mycenae-Alpha05.Iannis Xenakis: Mycenae-Alpha   9:39
With: Ianniis Xenakis
Total Playing Time: 58:29