AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
Music For Chamber Ensemble
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
  • Files
Olly Wilson: A City Called Heaven
I.01.I.   5:59
II.02.II.   7:22
III.03.III.   6:53
Raising the Gaze04.Peter Lieberson: Raising the Gaze   7:05
In the Receding Mist05.Bernard Rands: In the Receding Mist   10:43
John Thow: All Hallows
I. Landscape06.I. Landscape   6:40
II. Cappricio07.II. Cappricio   5:23
III. Metamorphosis08.III. Metamorphosis   6:16
Total Playing Time: 56:21