AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
"Neuma's second compilation of electroacoustic music offers a stimulating mix."

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
Electro Acoustic Music II
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
  • Files
Phoenix01.Gerald Shapiro: Phoenix   13:58
The Electric Phoenix - vocal
An Island of Tears02.Jonathan Berger: An Island of Tears   9:26
Jonathan Berger - composer
Disclosures03.James Dashow: Disclosures   14:54
Luca Paccagnella - cello
Agitato (Ergo Sum)04.John Duesenberry: Agitato (Ergo Sum)   6:17
John Duesenberry - composer
Ensemblance05.Peter Child: Ensemblance   11:33
The Boston Musica Viva - Richard Pittman
Total Playing Time: 56:08