AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
"...colorful, exciting music; John Sampen is fabulous throughout, and the recordings are superb."

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
The Contemporary Saxophone
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
  • Files
Renewing the Myth01.Marilyn Shrude: Renewing the Myth   9:35
Images02.Milton Babbitt: Images   10:42
Divertimento03.Charles Wuorinen: Divertimento   13:05
In Two Worlds04.Morton Subotnick: In Two Worlds   18:46
Total Playing Time: 52:08