AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by Phillip Strange:
Phillip Strange also appears on:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
Music of the Hours
Phillip Strange -  piano
Yuriko Kodama - vocal
Phillip Strange - piano
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
  • Files
The Way You Look Tonight01.Dorothy Fields, Jerome Kern: The Way You Look Tonight   6:14
Turning Point02.Phillip Strange: Turning Point   7:05
All the Things You Are03.Oscar Hammerstein II, Jerome Kern: All the Things You Are   7:08
Fly Me to the Moon04.Bart Howard: Fly Me to the Moon   7:47
What is This Thing Called Love05.Cole Porter: What is This Thing Called Love   8:43
The Peacocks06.Jimmy Rowles, Norma Winstone: The Peacocks   8:27
I Concentrate on You07.Cole Porter: I Concentrate on You   7:17
Alone Together08.Arthur Schwartz, Howard Dietz: Alone Together   8:43
Portrait of Love09.Phillip Strange: Portrait of Love   6:24
Total Playing Time: 1:07:48