AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by Phillip Strange:
Phillip Strange also appears on:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
One Summer Afternoon
Phillip Strange -  piano
Phillip Strange - piano
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
  • Files
Body and Soul01.Robert Sour, Johnny Green, Frank Eyton, Edward Heyman: Body and Soul   6:11
In Your Own Sweet Way02.Dave Brubeck, Iola Brubeck: In Your Own Sweet Way   9:52
Autumn Leaves03.Joseph Kosma, Johnny Mercer, Jacques Prevert: Autumn Leaves   5:25
In the Wee Small of the Morning04.Bob Hilliard, David Mann: In the Wee Small of the Morning   6:14
Cherokee05.Ray Nobel: Cherokee   7:26
Blue in Green06.Miles Davis: Blue in Green   7:23
Corcovado07.Antônio Carlos Jobim: Corcovado   4:49
I Hear a Rhapsody08.Jack Baker, Dick Gasparre, George Fragos: I Hear a Rhapsody   6:46
I Fall in Love Too Easily09.Sammy Cahn, Jule Styne: I Fall in Love Too Easily   6:22
There Will Never Be Another You10.Harry Warren, Mack Gordon: There Will Never Be Another You   5:15
Total Playing Time: 1:05:43