AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
A live concert performance by Raphaella Smits at the 'Gitaarsalon' in Enkhuizen, the Netherlands on January 26, 2014.
Other recordings by Raphaella Smits:
Raphaella Smits also appears on:

Physical DVD $24.99 US
Digital Video Download $14.99
Raphaella Smits in Concert
Raphaella Smits
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
  • Notes
  • Reviews
  • Files
01.Chaconne, BWV 1004   
by Johann Sebastian Bach
by Johann Kaspar Mertz
03.Le Romantique   
by Johann Kaspar Mertz
Johann Sebastian Bach: Suite in A Minor, BWV 1011
04.I. Prelude   
05.II. Sarabande   
06.III. Gavotte I - Gavotte II en rondeaux - Gavotte I   
07.IV. Gigue   
08.Introduction - Marche Funebre   
from Fantasie Elégiaque by Fernando Sor
Total Playing Time: :00