AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
A chamber opera for soprano, chamber ensemble, choir, computer-generated tape and ten actors.

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
  • Files
Rasa by Shirish Korde
Prologue01.I. Prologue   5:33
The Darkness of Night02.II. The Darkness of Night   3:17
Wheelchair Dance03.III. Wheelchair Dance   53:00
Lullaby04.IV. Lullaby   1:57
We Murder Ourselves05.V. We Murder Ourselves   3:31
The Clay Pitcher (River)06.VI. The Clay Pitcher (River)   3:21
The Day is No More07.VII. The Day is No More   1:58
Prakash08.VIII. Prakash   5:37
Light09.IX. Light   1:45
O Death!10.X. O Death!   3:16
Yama (The Murder)11.XI. Yama (The Murder)   1:18
Krurari12.XII. Krurari   3:07
I Want Thee13.I Want Thee   2:42
Tornado Dance14.XIV. Tornado Dance   3:51
Epilogue - Wonders of Flowers15.XV. Epilogue - Wonders of Flowers   6:57
Tenderness of Cranes16.Tenderness of Cranes   9:59
With: Jean DeMart - flute
Total Playing Time: 1:51:09